The Association's kindergartens are not zoned, however to ensure the smooth transition to primary school for your child, we encourage parents to choose the kindergarten closest to where your child will be attending school. 

All our kindergartens offer early childhood education, facilities and resources well beyond the regulated standard required by the government's "20 Hours" ECE funding scheme. To allow us to continue to provide this consistently high standard of quality early childhood education, we request a 50c per hour donation from all families. The hours that your child attends may also be subject to a fees payment should you not qualify for the Government's "20 Hours" ECE hours. For more information please see the Fees Policy.

Children can start kindergarten from around 3 years of age. All of our  kindergartens  operate Monday to Friday. The actual hours vary by kindergarten so it is best to check with them directly. Pre-enrolment visits are welcome, so for more information please phone the kindergarten to arrange to drop in, meet the teachers and look around the kindergarten of your choice.

Albany Kindergarten

Glamorgan Kindergarten

Browns Bay Taiaotea Kindergarten

Orewa Beach Kindergarten

Mahurangi Kindergarten

Oaktree Kindergarten (Browns Bay)

Parakai Kindergarten

Rangitoto Kindergarten

Silverdale Kindergarten

Stanmore Bay Kindergarten

Torbay Kindergarten

Waimauku Kindergarten

Whangaparaoa Kindergarten