Contact US

Get in Touch

Call us
Telephone: 09 479-5869
Fax: 09 4797461

44C Anzac Road.
Browns Bay.
Auckland 0630

P.O Box 35223,
Browns Bay.
Auckland 0753

Email us
info@naka.co.nz

Our People

General Manager - Kenny Halliday, kenny@naka.co.nz
Finance & Systems Manager
- Alison Baxter, alison@naka.co.nz
Office Administrator
- Tracey North, tracey@naka.co.nz

Teaching Services Manager - Rosemary Searle, rosemary@naka.co.nz

Property & Development Manager - Werner Muller, werner@naka.co.nz

Accounts Assistant - Dianne Williams, diw@naka.co.nz

 

Kindergarten and Early Learning Centre Contact Information:

Albany Kindergarten: 09 415 9517   albany@naka.co.nz

Glamorgan Kindergarten: 09 473 5099   glamorgan@naka.co.nz

Orewa Beach Kindergarten: 09 426 4543   orewabeach@naka.co.nz

Hobsonville Point ELC: 09 222 0239   hpelc@naka.co.nz

Mahurangi Kindergarten: 09 425 7096  mahurangi@naka.co.nz

Massey University Auckland ELC: 09 415 7612  massey@naka.co.nz

Oaktree Kindergarten: 09 479 5979   oaktree@naka.co.nz

Parakai Kindergarten: 09 420 8737   parakai@naka.co.nz

Rangitoto Kindergarten: 09478 3355  rangitoto@naka.co.nz

Silverdale Kindergarten: 09 426 9600   silverdale@naka.co.nz

Stanmore Bay Kinderagrten: 09 424 8847   stanmorebay@naka.co.nz

Taiaotea Kindergarten: 09 478 7795   taiaotea@naka.co.nz

Torbay Kinderagrten: 09 476 9340  torbay@naka.co.nz

Waimauku Kindergarten: 09 411 8890   waimauku@naka.co.nz

Whangaparaoa Kindergarten: 09 424 5130   whangaparaoa@naka.co.nz